House of Flying Daggers (2004) – IMDb

House of Flying Daggers (2004) – IMDb.

Storyline

During the reign of the Tang dynasty in China, a secret organization called “The House of the Flying Daggers” rises and opposes the government. A police officer called Leo sends officer Jin to investigate a young dancer named Mei, claiming that she has ties to the “Flying Daggers”. Leo arrests Mei, only to have Jin breaking her free in a plot to gain her trust and lead the police to the new leader of the secret organization. But things are far more complicated than they seem…Written by Chris Makrozahopoulos <makzax@hotmail.com>

4 comments

  1. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  2. Thanks for the link! You have a pretty cool blog. I Iove movies as well.They are a passion of mine. It’s unfortunate that I don’t have as much time for them as I used to.

Leave a Reply

