Talk to Her (2002) – IMDb

Talk to Her (2002) – IMDb.

Storyline

After a chance encounter at a theater, two men, Benigno and Marco, meet at a private clinic where Benigno works. Lydia, Marco’s girlfriend and a bullfighter by profession, has been gored and is in a coma. It so happens that Benigno is looking after another woman in a coma, Alicia, a young ballet student. The lives of the four characters will flow in all directions, past, present and future, dragging all of them towards an unsuspected destiny.Written by Anonymous

One comment

  1. I must express my appreciation to the writer just for bailing me out of this type of challenge. After exploring through the the web and finding basics which were not pleasant, I figured my entire life was well over. Existing minus the strategies to the difficulties you’ve resolved all through the guideline is a serious case, as well as the kind which could have in a wrong way damaged my career if I had not discovered the blog. Your main mastery and kindness in handling almost everything was tremendous. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not come across such a step like this. It’s possible to now look forward to my future. Thanks a lot so much for the expert and result oriented guide. I won’t think twice to suggest your web site to any person who requires counselling on this subject matter.

Leave a Reply

