AWESOME POST. AWESOME BLOG.
I RECOMMEND IT.

grandexecution

Helena Christensen was my favorite model coming up. For a long time I never knew her name in my youth but ALWAYS remembered her face. She captivated me because her look was so striking, exotic and beautiful. She had amazing photos and left a huge impression on the fashion runways and magazine pages. I still adore her to this day as she was not your average girl next door looking female, but stood out above the rest in my opinion.  Pretty is bland in a way, but exotic is much more eye-catching.

She could do no wrong!

 I still remember when it was announced that she was retiring years ago and feeling some kind of way.

 It’s always refreshing and a pleasure to see her pop up and seen again in the public eye…….she will never be forgotten!

 

 Helena had an amazing run and career and captivated her audience around…

View original post 3 more words

One comment

Leave a Reply

