Close Your Eyes And Imagine The Ideal French Woman

Style Krunch

ONCE IN A WHILE I LOOK at the pictures of Carine Roitfeld, not only to get inspired by her style but also to grasps some of her attitude…she comes across so strong  and interdependent but still feminine and sensual.. And it does not matter whether I look at the old or new photography …I always find something which keeps my eye on the picture for a little bit longer…

Karl Lagerferd once said “if you close your eyes and imagine the ideal French woman, it would be Carine Roitfeld”. Now…I am impatiently waiting for September, when she lunches her own cosmetics line for MAC and more importantly her own fashion magazine CR Fashion Book.

She always seems to be one step ahead…and I am not surprised that Tom Ford chosed her to be his muse…having said all that I cannot belive that I did not buy her book yet…(yes this many months after)… Irreverent is definitively my…

View original post 32 more words

Leave a Reply

