How to Wear Neon (Not to Beat a Dead Horse)

how to wear neon

It’s Saturday.  I have one kiddo napping.  Another who has escaped the heat(90 in the MOUNTAINS?!  Good thing it cools off quickly at night!!).  And I am finding all sorts of {p}interesting things.  After yesterday’s post, I was hesitant to jump on the neon bandwagon.  But lucky me, I found this amazing {p}inspiration!   And that’s where I found the lovely above!  I wish this picture showed how brilliant this necklace is; it really does match the necklace on the model.
I am also revising my ideas on 30+ year old women wearing neon.  I say, “Go for it!”   The women in the Pinterest picture are definitely not 21!

View original post

Leave a Reply

