The Girl and New York: Times Square

riannagalvez

06.18.2012: Spent the rest of the afternoon in Times Square. We did a lot of walking, but I did not mind, I do not care if I was in my killer heels. That’s one of the beautiful parts in travelling – you walk to see ; you see to appreciate things.  New York is such a busy city, you could see people everywhere and almost all streets are jam-packed with vehicles. I did not think twice in commuting around this city, I think it’s the best way to get around (when you’re not from here) and immerse myself.

I’ve always wanted to ride the subway in New York,. So yeah, I was kind of excited about this! Haha

Still wearing flats :))

Disclaimer: I covered my face in most of my photos in this entry. Don’t ask me why..but whatevs. :))

Love, R

Times Square!!!!

Spent the afternoon shopping.  We…

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

