Versace for H&M Giveaway

Re-blogging with your kind permission.

Have a chance to win this Bag from the Versace for H&M Collection. I fell in love with this bag the moment I saw it, but now, I am going to give it away to one of my followers! All you have to do to enter this giveaway is:

1. Follow Beilovebei here on wordpress using your WordPress Account or by e-mail

2. Follow Beilovebei on Bloglovin’ and like this post

3. Follow me on Twitter

Don’t forget to leave your name and e-mail address in the comment box below so I can contact you if you win. If you’re already doing those things, simply enter your details below! 🙂

Deadline: 22:00 GMT Friday 6th July

I will be checking entries to be sure all necessary requirements are completed 🙂

This giveaway is open to everybody from all over the world.

Good luck!

B.B. x

bloglovin

View original post

Leave a Reply

