Super 8 (2011) – IMDb- I loved it. I recommend it. 5/5 STARS

Top 500

Super 8 (2011)

I just finished watching “Super 8”  …HOLY (Expletive).  This was not E.T. on Steroids, it was E.T. on Crack.

What a ride.  I loved it.  I give it  5 out of 5 STARS.   I recommend it.

Elle Fanning was great.  I can’t believe she was born in 1998, (Sister of Dakota Fanning), I have computers

older than her,  Elle Fanning, when  you watch the movie you’ll know what I mean.

112 min  –  Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller  –   10 June 2011 (USA)

7.2 Your rating:   -/10   Ratings: 7.2/10 from 150,158 users   Metascore: 72/100

Reviews: 759 user | 490 critic | 41 from Metacritic.com

During the summer of 1979, a group of friends witness a train crash and investigate subsequent unexplained events in their small town.

Director: J.J. Abrams

Writer: J.J. Abrams

Stars: Elle Fanning, AJ Michalka and Kyle Chandler | See full cast and crew

via Super 8 (2011) – IMDb.

Leave a Reply

