Fashion | TheFlamboyante -I found my outfit pieces mainly on Asos and Topshop”

Fashion | TheFlamboyante.

photo credit: Dominik Izaquiel Tome

Flames, today I am super excited out of two reasons!  First of all I am so proud to finally present you results of some recent artful work with my talented friend photographer Dominik Izaquiel Tome. I let Rihanna’s music video Da One inspire me for this outfit, I really like that sassy and bossy attitude of the admired pop star there. I am crazy for Rihanna’s music and guilty of playing some of her songs on repeat more than ten times a day – including this,  well,  one here. I have been really keen trying something new, something out of the box. I found my outfit pieces mainly on Asos and Topshop and I think that each piece on it’s own is a great piece to combine with something else. Ofcourse going for an afternoon stroll like that is not so much the option, perhaps rather to a party – but no matter where – it was great feeling like the super star Rihanna herself and if it was just for a day…;)

– See more at: http://www.theflamboyante.com/category/fashion#sthash.WQbCc6jb.dpuf

One comment

  1. Pingback: BEWITCHERY | TheFlamboyante | Netflowers – HOME

Leave a Reply

