VERSUS AT BERLIN FASHION WEEK | TheFlamboyante

VERSUS AT BERLIN FASHION WEEK | TheFlamboyante.

photo credit: Uli Löser/ Punktzehn Fotografie

Flames, I cannot believe myself that I have withheld this set of photos from Berlin Fashion Week in January for so long. These were taken by the utterly talented Berlin based photographer Uli Löser, who made a positive mark when letting me go first at the bar of Bassy Club at Austrian designer Lena Hoschek‘s after show party. In a big city like Berlin I’d usually expect someone to push in rather than letting you squeeze past, but Uli must have felt my urge to quench my thirst. We became friends and these amazing snap shots became a result and sweet memory of my Berlin Fashion Week experience to treasure forever.

The dress code for this evening has been pin-up, so, with a little sense of wit, I opted for this tremendous Versus safety pin embellished dress. Besides a dress like this from current Versus collection can never go wrong – at any occasion. Liz Hurley knew that already in 1994.

– See more at: http://www.theflamboyante.com/#sthash.PNyBUpQS.dpuf

Leave a Reply

